R2Games

GAMES

STORE

​Yitien Server Merges for 2/3


Two server merges are scheduled for Tuesday the 3rd of Feburary. S1/S3/S5/S7/S9/S11/S13 + S14/S16/S17/S20/S25/S27/S28/S29 will merge into a single server on Feb. 3rd at 10:00 AM GMT+8 (9:00 PM EST on 2nd of February, 2:00 AM GMT on 3rd of February). S8/S19/S21/S22/S23/S26/S31/S32/S34S/S37/S38/S41+S44/S46/S48/S51/S53/S55/S57/S60/S63/S65 will merge into a single server at 7:00 AM GMT (3:00 PM GMT+8 and 2:00 AM for EDT on 3rd of February). These servers will be down for approximately 2 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but it could be shorter. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes. 

In order to avoid the loss of any character information, please refrain from making any new characters on these servers until after the merge has been completed. Due to the server merges, all players on these servers will be compensated.

1. Players in servers above will receive a Server Merge Gift Pack x1. Open this pack to receive the following items:
Hero Medal (Epic) x2
2x EXP Orb x2
Voucher Pack x10
Small Silver Pack x10

2. All S14 players will receive Server Merge Compensation Pack x50, all S44 players will receive Server Merge Compensation Pack x20.
Open this pack to receive the following items:
Extreme Energy Booster x10
Voucher Pack x10
Essence Orb x10
Fame Orb x3
Honor Pack x1
2x EXP Orb x1

Character Deletion – Characters that meet the following two conditions will be deleted:
1. If a character level is 40 or lower, with no recharge record and no Ingots remaining.
2. Non-VIP players that did not log into the game successively for more than 3 days before the server merge.

Data Transfer
1. All player data will be transferred, including items, Silver, Ingots, Mails, Bids, Quests, Clan and so on.
2. All duel and ranking list data will be reset.
3. All trading records and mail without attachments that are more than 3 days old will be deleted.
4. Server numbers will be added to all character names.

Additional Notes
1. Relationships will be cancelled if characters are deleted due to the server merge.
2. Married couples will be divorced if a husband or wife character is deleted due to the server merge.
3. If a clan member is deleted, their character information and clan position will be deleted in the clan.
4. If a clan leader is deleted, the leadership of the clan will be transferred to the character of the highest ranking in the clan. If there are no other clan members remaining, the clan will be disbanded.
5. Items in the Trading Post will be deleted.
6. Players will be unable to reply to mail from a deleted character.
7. When inviting players or searching for a clan, the system will automatically invite players and search for clans that were created on your original server if no server number is added.