Yitien Server Merges for 09/22

​Two server merges are scheduled for Monday the 22th of September. S66/S68 and S70 will merge into a single server on September 22th at 10:00 AM GMT+8 (10:00 PM EDT on September 22th, 3:00 AM GMT). S24/S42, S59/S61 and S73/S76 will merge into a single server at 3:00 PM GMT+8 (8:00 AM GMT on September 22th, 3:00 AM for EDT).Read More>

Yitien Server Merges for 09/12

​Two server merges are scheduled for Thursday the 12th of September. S77, S79, S81 and S83 will merge into a single server on September 12th at 09:30 AM GMT+8 (10:00 PM EDT on September 12th, 3:00 AM GMT). S71 and S74 will merge into a single server at 3:00 PM GMT+8 (8:00 AM GMT on September 12th, 3:00 AM for EDT).Read More>

Yitien Server Merges for 09/09

​Two server merges are scheduled for Tuesday the 9th of September. S70, S72 and S75 will merge into a single server on September 9th at 10:00 AM GMT+8 (10:00 PM EDT on Sempteber 9th, 3:00 AM GMT). S78, S80, S82 and S85 will merge into a single server at 3:00 PM GMT+8 (8:00 AM GMT on September 9th, 3:00 AM for EDT).Read More>

[S87] Earthbound Sky opening 09/08 10:00 AM EDT!

On Monday the 8th of September at 10:00 AM EDT, we'll be releasing Earthbound Sky , an Eastern Coast server.Read More>